“Welcoming All, Learning Together”

 

Our school vision

We value and welcome all God's children to the St John's Church of England family; to grow and succeed happily and safely in our Christian environment. We aim to empower our pupils to be confident, independent and motivated learners who are challenged and able to achieve the best that they aspire to be.

Our core values

Our three core values of FRIENDSHIP, PERSEVERENCE and THANKFULNESS permeate throughout the school day and thoughout our curriculum.



August 2021

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1
+

Sunday 1st August

Summer Holidays

2
+

Monday 2nd August

Summer Holidays

3
+

Tuesday 3rd August

Summer Holidays

4
+

Wednesday 4th August

Summer Holidays

5
+

Thursday 5th August

Summer Holidays

6
+

Friday 6th August

Summer Holidays

7
+

Saturday 7th August

Summer Holidays

8
+

Sunday 8th August

Summer Holidays

9
+

Monday 9th August

Summer Holidays

10
+

Tuesday 10th August

Summer Holidays

11
+

Wednesday 11th August

Summer Holidays

12
+

Thursday 12th August

Summer Holidays

13
+

Friday 13th August

Summer Holidays

14
+

Saturday 14th August

Summer Holidays

15
+

Sunday 15th August

Summer Holidays

16
+

Monday 16th August

Summer Holidays

17
+

Tuesday 17th August

Summer Holidays

18
+

Wednesday 18th August

Summer Holidays

19
+

Thursday 19th August

Summer Holidays

20
+

Friday 20th August

Summer Holidays

21
+

Saturday 21st August

Summer Holidays

22
+

Sunday 22nd August

Summer Holidays

23
+

Monday 23rd August

Summer Holidays

24
+

Tuesday 24th August

Summer Holidays

25
+

Wednesday 25th August

Summer Holidays

26
+

Thursday 26th August

Summer Holidays

27
+

Friday 27th August

Summer Holidays

28
+

Saturday 28th August

Summer Holidays

29
+

Sunday 29th August

Summer Holidays

30
+

Monday 30th August

Summer Holidays

31
+

Tuesday 31st August

Summer Holidays

A Message From The Church

St John's Church and school are really good friends.Rev Rudd is a frequent visitor to school. He comes into school for worship every week and conducts our special school services in church.