“Welcoming All, Learning Together”

 

Our school vision

We value and welcome all God's children to the St John's Church of England family; to grow and succeed happily and safely in our Christian environment. We aim to empower our pupils to be confident, independent and motivated learners who are challenged and able to achieve the best that they aspire to be.

Our core values

Our three core values of FRIENDSHIP, PERSEVERENCE and THANKFULNESS permeate throughout the school day and thoughout our curriculum.



April 2020

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1
2
3
4
5
6
+

Monday 6th April

Easter Holiday

7
+

Tuesday 7th April

Easter Holiday

8
+

Wednesday 8th April

Easter Holiday

9
+

Thursday 9th April

Easter Holiday

10
+

Friday 10th April

Easter Holiday

11
+

Saturday 11th April

Easter Holiday

12
+

Sunday 12th April

Easter Holiday

13
+

Monday 13th April

Easter Holiday

14
+

Tuesday 14th April

Easter Holiday

15
+

Wednesday 15th April

Easter Holiday

16
+

Thursday 16th April

Easter Holiday

17
+

Friday 17th April

Easter Holiday

18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

A Message From The Church

St John's Church and school are really good friends.Rev Rudd is a frequent visitor to school. He comes into school for worship every week and conducts our special school services in church.