“Welcoming All, Learning Together”

 

Our school vision

We value and welcome all God's children to the St John's Church of England family; to grow and succeed happily and safely in our Christian environment. We aim to empower our pupils to be confident, independent and motivated learners who are challenged and able to achieve the best that they aspire to be.

Our core values

Our three core values of FRIENDSHIP, PERSEVERENCE and THANKFULNESS permeate throughout the school day and thoughout our curriculum.



December 2020

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
+

Wednesday 16th December

Christmas lunch

17
18
+

Friday 18th December

Party Bag Lunch

19
20
21
+

Monday 21st December

Christmas Holiday

22
+

Tuesday 22nd December

Christmas Holiday

23
+

Wednesday 23rd December

Christmas Holiday

24
+

Thursday 24th December

Christmas Holiday

25
+

Friday 25th December

Christmas Holiday

26
+

Saturday 26th December

Christmas Holiday

27
+

Sunday 27th December

Christmas Holiday

28
+

Monday 28th December

Christmas Holiday

29
+

Tuesday 29th December

Christmas Holiday

30
+

Wednesday 30th December

Christmas Holiday

31
+

Thursday 31st December

Christmas Holiday

A Message From The Church

St John's Church and school are really good friends.Rev Rudd is a frequent visitor to school. He comes into school for worship every week and conducts our special school services in church.