“Welcoming All, Learning Together”

 

Our school vision

We value and welcome all God's children to the St John's Church of England family; to grow and succeed happily and safely in our Christian environment. We aim to empower our pupils to be confident, independent and motivated learners who are challenged and able to achieve the best that they aspire to be.

Our core values

Our three core values of FRIENDSHIP, PERSEVERENCE and THANKFULNESS permeate throughout the school day and thoughout our curriculum.



April 2019

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
+

Monday 8th April

Y5 Standon Bowers Residential

9
+

Tuesday 9th April

Y5 Standon Bowers Residential

10
+

Wednesday 10th April

Y5 Standon Bowers Residential

11
12
+

Friday 12th April

Y4 BIKEABILITY

13
14
15
+

Monday 15th April

Easter Holidays

16
+

Tuesday 16th April

Easter Holidays

17
+

Wednesday 17th April

Easter Holidays

18
+

Thursday 18th April

Easter Holidays

19
+

Friday 19th April

Easter Holidays

20
+

Saturday 20th April

Easter Holidays

21
+

Sunday 21st April

Easter Holidays

22
+

Monday 22nd April

Easter Holidays

23
+

Tuesday 23rd April

Easter Holidays

24
+

Wednesday 24th April

Easter Holidays

25
+

Thursday 25th April

Easter Holidays

26
+

Friday 26th April

Easter Holidays

27
28
29
30

A Message From The Church

St John's Church and school are really good friends. Kathy and Rev Becky are frequent visitors to school. We love coming into school for worship every week and we love our special school services in church.