“Welcoming All, Learning Together”

 

Our school vision

We value and welcome all God's children to the St John's Church of England family; to grow and succeed happily and safely in our Christian environment. We aim to empower our pupils to be confident, independent and motivated learners who are challenged and able to achieve the best that they aspire to be.

Our core values

Our three core values of FRIENDSHIP, PERSEVERENCE and THANKFULNESS permeate throughout the school day and thoughout our curriculum.



August 2019

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1
+

Thursday 1st August

Summer Holidays

2
+

Friday 2nd August

Summer Holidays

3
+

Saturday 3rd August

Summer Holidays

4
+

Sunday 4th August

Summer Holidays

5
+

Monday 5th August

Summer Holidays

6
+

Tuesday 6th August

Summer Holidays

7
+

Wednesday 7th August

Summer Holidays

8
+

Thursday 8th August

Summer Holidays

9
+

Friday 9th August

Summer Holidays

10
+

Saturday 10th August

Summer Holidays

11
+

Sunday 11th August

Summer Holidays

12
+

Monday 12th August

Summer Holidays

13
+

Tuesday 13th August

Summer Holidays

14
+

Wednesday 14th August

Summer Holidays

15
+

Thursday 15th August

Summer Holidays

16
+

Friday 16th August

Summer Holidays

17
+

Saturday 17th August

Summer Holidays

18
+

Sunday 18th August

Summer Holidays

19
+

Monday 19th August

Summer Holidays

20
+

Tuesday 20th August

Summer Holidays

21
+

Wednesday 21st August

Summer Holidays

22
+

Thursday 22nd August

Summer Holidays

23
+

Friday 23rd August

Summer Holidays

24
+

Saturday 24th August

Summer Holidays

25
+

Sunday 25th August

Summer Holidays

26
+

Monday 26th August

Summer Holidays

27
+

Tuesday 27th August

Summer Holidays

28
+

Wednesday 28th August

Summer Holidays

29
+

Thursday 29th August

Summer Holidays

30
+

Friday 30th August

Summer Holidays

31

A Message From The Church

St John's Church and school are really good friends.Rev Rudd and Cathy are frequent visitors to school. We love coming into school for worship every week and we love our special school services in church.