Staff email addresses

 

 

Mrs Bates SBates@st-johns-stafford.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs Connor SConnor@st-johns-stafford.staffs.sch.uk 
Mrs Cooper LCooper@st-johns-stafford.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs Cope lcope@st-johns-stafford.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs Angela Davies adavies@st-johns-stafford.staffs.sch.uk
Mr Downward jdownward@st-johns-stafford.staffs.sch.uk
Miss Evans headteacher@st-johns-stafford.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs Follows DFollows@st-johns-stafford.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs Griffiths EGriffiths@st-johns-stafford.staffs.sch.uk
Miss Hancock ahancock@st-johns-stafford.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs Major LMajor@st-johns-stafford.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs Parry LParry@st-johns-stafford.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs Pearce LPearce@st-johns-stafford.staffs.sch.uk
Miss Phillips ephillips@st-johns-stafford.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs Pitt spitt@st-johns-stafford.staffs.sch.uk
Miss Rees VRees@st-johns-stafford.staffs.sch.uk
Miss Round TRound@st-johns-stafford.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs Smith RSmith@st-johns-stafford.staffs.sch.uk
Miss Anna Smith asmith@st-johns-stafford.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs Snowden ISnowden@st-johns-stafford.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs Stoddard MStoddard@st-johns-stafford.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs Teece KTeece@st-johns-stafford.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs Trubshaw RTrubshaw@st-johns-stafford.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs Tunnicliffe ATunnicliffe@st-johns-stafford.staffs.sch.uk
Miss L Turner LTurner@st-johns-stafford.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs Wright S.Wright1@st-johns-stafford.staffs.sch.uk