Our Staff

Senior Management

Miss Evans Principal & Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mrs Trubshaw - Leader of Learning for Foundation and KS1
Mrs Carnell Vice Principal & Deputy Safeguarding Lead

Reception Teachers

Miss Smith
Mrs Smith

Year 1 Teachers

Mrs Stoddard
Mrs Tunnicliffe

Year 2 Teachers

Mrs Parry
Mrs Thornton

Year 3 Teachers

Mrs Carnell

Year 4 Teachers

Mrs Major
Mr Downward

Year 5 Teachers

Mrs Teece
Mrs Cope

Year 6 Teachers

Miss Phillips
Mrs Bates

Higher Level Teaching Assistants

Miss Rees
Mrs Snowden
Miss Turner

Teaching Assistants

Mr Stevenson-Barker
Mr Farmer
Ms Davies
Mrs Connor - Family Liaison Officer
Mrs Cooper
Mrs Follows
Miss Round
Miss Reed
Mrs Pearce
Mrs Griffiths
Miss Jackson

Lunchtime supervisors

Mrs Wright
Mrs Smith
Mrs Loydall
Mrs Furey
Mrs Bott
Mrs Wright
Mrs Arnold
Mrs Munro
Mrs Jolley
Mrs Jackson
Mrs Ramanathan

Site Staff

Mr Weaver Site Techician
Mr Steer Casual Janitor

Office staff

Mrs Costello School Secretary
Mrs Edensor - Clerical Assistant
Mrs Fuller School Bursar
Mrs Craddock - First Aid Officer and Reprographics Assistant

Kitchen staff

Mrs Seaman
Mrs Deavall
Mrs Wright
Mrs Dare

Cleaning Staff

Mrs Wright
Mrs Deavall
Mrs Teitge
Mrs Edensor