2018

calendar dates

June 2018

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1
+

Friday 1st June

Half-Term

2
3
4
+

Monday 4th June

Y6 Shugborough Residential Trip

5
+

Tuesday 5th June

Y6 Shugborough Residential Trip

6
+

Wednesday 6th June

Y6 Shugborough Residential Trip

7
+

Thursday 7th June

Y6 Shugborough Residential Trip

8
+

Friday 8th June

Y6 Shugborough Residential Trip

9
10
11
+

Monday 11th June

Fathers' Day Lunches

12
+

Tuesday 12th June

Fathers' Day Lunches

13
+

Wednesday 13th June

Fathers' Day Lunches

14
+

Thursday 14th June

Fathers' Day Lunches

15
+

Friday 15th June

Y5 Level 2 Bikeability

Reception Big Bash with Picnic Lunch

Fathers' Day Lunches

16
17
18
19
+

Tuesday 19th June

KS2 SPORTS DAY

20
+

Wednesday 20th June

Reception Sports Day

21
+

Thursday 21st June

Years 1&2 SPORTS DAY

SuperActs Show - Porridge

22
23
24
25
26
27
28
+

Thursday 28th June

Year 1 Regatta

29
30