2020

calendar dates

August 2020

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1
+

Saturday 1st August

Summer Holiday

2
+

Sunday 2nd August

Summer Holiday

3
+

Monday 3rd August

Summer Holiday

4
+

Tuesday 4th August

Summer Holiday

5
+

Wednesday 5th August

Summer Holiday

6
+

Thursday 6th August

Summer Holiday

7
+

Friday 7th August

Summer Holiday

8
+

Saturday 8th August

Summer Holiday

9
+

Sunday 9th August

Summer Holiday

10
+

Monday 10th August

Summer Holiday

11
+

Tuesday 11th August

Summer Holiday

12
+

Wednesday 12th August

Summer Holiday

13
+

Thursday 13th August

Summer Holiday

14
+

Friday 14th August

Summer Holiday

15
+

Saturday 15th August

Summer Holiday

16
+

Sunday 16th August

Summer Holiday

17
+

Monday 17th August

Summer Holiday

18
+

Tuesday 18th August

Summer Holiday

19
+

Wednesday 19th August

Summer Holiday

20
+

Thursday 20th August

Summer Holiday

21
+

Friday 21st August

Summer Holiday

22
+

Saturday 22nd August

Summer Holiday

23
+

Sunday 23rd August

Summer Holiday

24
+

Monday 24th August

Summer Holiday

25
+

Tuesday 25th August

Summer Holiday

26
+

Wednesday 26th August

Summer Holiday

27
+

Thursday 27th August

Summer Holiday

28
+

Friday 28th August

Summer Holiday

29
30
31