2017

calendar dates

November 2017

MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
1
+

Wednesday 1st November

Autumn Term starts

Parents Evening Y1 to Y6

2
+

Thursday 2nd November

Autumn Term starts

3
+

Friday 3rd November

Autumn Term starts

4
+

Saturday 4th November

Autumn Term starts

5
+

Sunday 5th November

Autumn Term starts

6
+

Monday 6th November

Autumn Term starts

7
+

Tuesday 7th November

Autumn Term starts

8
+

Wednesday 8th November

Autumn Term starts

9
+

Thursday 9th November

Autumn Term starts

Book Fair

10
+

Friday 10th November

Flu Immunisation for Reception and Years 1 to 4

Autumn Term starts

Book Fair

11
+

Saturday 11th November

Autumn Term starts

Book Fair

12
+

Sunday 12th November

Autumn Term starts

Book Fair

13
+

Monday 13th November

School Photographs

Autumn Term starts

Book Fair

14
+

Tuesday 14th November

Autumn Term starts

Book Fair

15
+

Wednesday 15th November

Autumn Term starts

Book Fair

16
+

Thursday 16th November

Messy Church

Autumn Term starts

17
+

Friday 17th November

Autumn Term starts

Non-Uniform Day

18
+

Saturday 18th November

Autumn Term starts

19
+

Sunday 19th November

Autumn Term starts

20
+

Monday 20th November

Autumn Term starts

21
+

Tuesday 21st November

Autumn Term starts

22
+

Wednesday 22nd November

Autumn Term starts

23
+

Thursday 23rd November

Y1 Eye Tests

Autumn Term starts

24
+

Friday 24th November

Autumn Term starts

25
+

Saturday 25th November

Autumn Term starts

26
+

Sunday 26th November

Autumn Term starts

27
+

Monday 27th November

Autumn Term starts

28
+

Tuesday 28th November

Autumn Term starts

29
+

Wednesday 29th November

Autumn Term starts

30
+

Thursday 30th November

Autumn Term starts