Staff email addresses

 

 

Title

Surname

email_address

Mrs

Argyle

VArgyle@st-johns-stafford.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs

Clay

AClay@st-johns-stafford.staffs.sch.uk

Miss

Coady

GCoady@st-johns-stafford.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs

Connor

SConnor@st-johns-stafford.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs

Cooper

LCooper@st-johns-stafford.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs

Craddock

SCraddock@st-johns-stafford.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs

Davies

ADavies@st-johns-stafford.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs

Fleming

EFleming@st-johns-stafford.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs

Follows

DFollows@st-johns-stafford.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs

Gains

HGains@st-johns-stafford.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs

Griffiths

EGriffiths@st-johns-stafford.staffs.sch.uk

Mr

Jones

kjones@st-johns-stafford.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs

Major

LMajor@st-johns-stafford.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs

Massey

SMassey@st-johns-stafford.staffs.sch.uk

Miss

Morgan

JMorgan@st-johns-stafford.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs

Parry

LParry@st-johns-stafford.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs

Pearce

LPearce@st-johns-stafford.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs

Potts

CPotts@st-johns-stafford.staffs.sch.uk

Miss

Rees

VRees@st-johns-stafford.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs

Robinson

SRobinson@st-johns-stafford.staffs.sch.uk

Miss

Round

TRound@st-johns-stafford.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs

Rusted

ARusted@st-johns-stafford.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs

Smith

RSmith@st-johns-stafford.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs

Snowden

ISnowden@st-johns-stafford.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs

Stoddard

MStoddard@st-johns-stafford.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs

Teece

KTeece@st-johns-stafford.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs

Thornton

RTthornton@st-johns-stafford.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs

Trubshaw

RTrubshaw@st-johns-stafford.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs

Tunnicliffe

ATunnicliffe@st-johns-stafford.staffs.sch.uk

Miss

Turner

LTurner@st-johns-stafford.staffs.sch.uk

Miss

Vella

Jvella@st-johns-stafford.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs

Watson

JWatson@st-johns-stafford.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs

Wright

S.Wright1@st-johns-stafford.staffs.sch.uk