Meet the Staff

Meet our teaching staff and find out a little bit more about us.

Senior Management

Miss Evans Principal & Designated Safeguarding Lead
Mrs Trubshaw - Leader of Learning for Foundation and KS1
Mrs Wright Vice Principal & SENCo

Reception Teachers

Mrs Smith
Miss Arnold

Year 1 Teachers

Mrs Trubshaw

Year 2 Teachers

Mrs Stoddard
Mrs Tunnicliffe

Year 3 Teachers

Mr Jones

Year 4 Teachers

Mrs Parry
Mrs Teece

Year 5 Teachers

Mrs Thornton
Miss Phillips

Year 6 Teachers

Mrs Major
Mrs Bates

Higher Level Teaching Assistants

Miss Rees
Mrs Argyle

Teaching Assistants

Mr Stevenson-Barker
Mrs Connor - Family Liaison Officer
Mrs Cooper
Miss Edwards
Mrs Follows
Miss Woods
Mrs Snowden Assistant SENCO
Miss Round
Miss Turner
Mrs Pearce
Mrs Gurung
Mrs Griffiths

Lunchtime supervisors

Mrs Farmer
Mrs Wright
Mrs Garrett - Senior Supervisor
Mrs Smith
Mrs Furey
Mrs Bott
Mrs Youlden
Mrs Wright
Mrs Arnold
Mrs Gurung
Mrs Rai
Miss Bennett
Mrs Jackson

Site Staff

Mr Weaver Site Techician

Office staff

Mrs Costello - School Secretary
Mrs Edensor - Clerical Assistant
Mrs Fuller - Bursar
Mrs Craddock - First Aid Officer and Reprographics Assistant

Kitchen staff

Mrs Seaman
Mrs Deavall
Mrs Gawne
Mrs Wright
Mrs Dare

Cleaning Staff

Mrs Wright
Mrs Deavall
Mrs Teitge
Mr Housby